DEVA™ Nutrition introduces non-GMO corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in DEVA Glucosamine are plant and mineral-based. Most other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies, or a possible worsening of asthma symptoms.The body produces glucosamine naturally, and is necessary for normal joint health. Glucosamine is required by the body to build and maintain healthy tendons, cartilage, and ligaments.
Our Vegan Glucosamine is perfect for senior citizens, weekend athletes, or anyone seeking additional nutritional support for cartilage and joints. DEVA Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.
Ingredients: Glucosamine Hcl 1500mcg. Other Ingredients: Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Vegetable Stearate, Silicon Dioxide.