This exclusive vegan vitamin D3 is made with Vitashine D3 which comes from a special organic plant source called lichen. This plant has the unique ability to store vitamin D3 and other nutrients.
Usually vitamin D3 supplements are made from sheep lanolin or another animal source which is not suitable for vegetarians or vegans. GHT's D3 capsules are completely plant sourced.
Ingredients: Vitamin D3 (Plant Based Cholecalciferol) 1000 IU. Other Ingredients: Sunflower seed oil, D-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E), non-GMO modified cornstarch, Carageenan, Glycerin (vegetable), Sorbitol, Water (purified).