***Please note this product is susceptible to damage during transit – please read ‘Can I have Ice-cream and Chocolate delivered?’ for special shipping information***
All the taste of dairy milk without dairy. This organic dairy free milk chocolate Easter Bunny bar is made in our own factory which never uses milk or gluten. No lactose. Suitable for vegans and coeliacs. Available by the bar or in a case of
Ingredients: ** Raw Cane Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Soy Flour, Cocoa Mass, Maltodextrin (From Maize), Cocoa Powder, Chicory Fibre, Emulsifiers (Sunflower Lecithin, E476), Natural Flavours. **A unique heat process retains the natural cane flavours.
ALLERGENS: Contains soy